skip navigation

North Palm Rec

Winter Season 2020

Saturday January 11, 2020

TBD

North Palm Rec

Saturday January 18, 2020

TBD

North Palm Rec

Saturday January 25, 2020

TBD

North Palm Rec

Saturday February 01, 2020

TBD

North Palm Rec

Saturday February 08, 2020

TBD

North Palm Rec

Saturday February 15, 2020

TBD

North Palm Rec

Saturday February 22, 2020

TBD

North Palm Rec

Saturday February 29, 2020

TBD

North Palm Rec

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 11 -
TBD
715 Prosperity Farms Road, North Palm Beach, FL, USA - First Baseball Field
TBD
Sat Jan 18 -
TBD
715 Prosperity Farms Road, North Palm Beach, FL, USA - First Baseball Field
TBD
Sat Jan 25 -
TBD
603 Anchorage Drive, North Palm Beach, FL, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 1 -
TBD
603 Anchorage Drive, North Palm Beach, FL, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 8 -
TBD
603 Anchorage Drive, North Palm Beach, FL, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 15 -
TBD
603 Anchorage Drive, North Palm Beach, FL, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 22 -
TBD
603 Anchorage Drive, North Palm Beach, FL, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 29 -
TBD
603 Anchorage Drive, North Palm Beach, FL, USA
TBD